Last Holistic Haul of 2016 | Holistic Melanin

So this is going to be my last haul of items that I am testing out to work into my holistic lifestyle.

I'm constantly looking for ways to green up my daily routines and to find ways to balance.

So again I'm going to be showing you the things that I'm planning on adding into my life. If they work, then I'll keep using them. If they don't they're going to be dropped like hot potatoes.

[youtube=://www.youtube.com/watch?v=te-8rR2KSac&w=854&h=480]

 

So links to everything will be down below.  I'm going to try to follow up with an empties video in the future.

Limited Edition Anniversary Collection x EcoTools | https://ecotools.com/limited-edition-anniversary-collection/p/1331

Define and Highlight Duo x EcoTools | https://ecotools.com/define-and-highlight-duo/p/1654

Nefer Atum Rose Quartz Necklace x Nirvana Wild | http://www.nirvanawild.com/product/nefer-atum-rose-quartz-necklace

Jeva Crystal Choker x Nirvana Wild | http://www.nirvanawild.com/product/jeva-crystal-choker

Ashotep 2-Way Quartz Necklace x Nirvana Wild | http://www.nirvanawild.com/product/ashoptep-2-way-quartz-necklace

Use code NWSHAVONNE15 to save 15% off your order of $20 or more with Nirvana Wild

Vibrant MONQ 

Active MONQ

Coupon code for MONQ: HOLISTICMELANIN10
https://monq.com?rfsn=418477.4f6c9a

Soothing Rose Hibiscus Skin DeTox x Yogi Tea | https://www.vitaminshoppe.com/p/skin-detox-16-tea-bags/yt-1058

Roasted Dandelion Spice DeTox Tea X Yogi Tea | https://www.vitaminshoppe.com/p/roasted-dandelion-spice-detox-tea-16-tea-bags/yt-1057

Devocean Lipstick in Natural Mystic x Pacifica Beauty | http://www.pacificabeauty.com/devocean-natural-lipstick

Well I think that's everything that's in this haul.  If I missed anything, be sure to leave a comment down below and I'll be sure to add it for you.

As always I thank each and every one of you for being a part of my journey to find balance within my life and live holistically.

See you next time,

Namasté

 

My Holistic Goals for 2017 | Holistic Melanin

Goddess Provisions Dec '16 Box | Holistic Melanin